Friday, 16 April 2010

Lady Gaga to Release THE FAME MONSTER on Limited Edition USB Drive

International pop superstar LADY GAGA will release a limited edition USB-drive of The Fame Monster (Streamline/KonLive/Cherrytree/Interscope) on May 3rd ahead of the European leg of The Monster Ball Tour.

Following the extension of the widely successful The Monster Ball Tour – currently sweeping New Zealand, Australia and Japan after a monstrous UK run – multi-platinum album The Fame Monster will be released as a limited edition 2GB USB-drive with 800 MB of content, including each of LADY GAGA’S incredible videos, which have collectively garnered over 1 billion views worldwide. The newly-released short film “Telephone” featuring Beyoncé, itself with over 34 million views to date, is also included.


The Fame Monster –

· Bad Romance

· Alejandro

· Monster

· Speechless

· Dance In The Dark

· Telephone feat. Beyoncé

· So Happy I Could Die

· Teeth


· Bad Romance - Starsmith remix

· Telephone - Passion Pit remix

· Paparazzi – Demolition Crew remix

· Just Dance – Deewaan Remix

· LoveGame – Robot To Mars remix

· Eh Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say) –Frankmusik remix

· Pokerface – Live From The Cherrytree House

· Bad Romance – Grum Remix

· Telephone (featuring Beyoncé) – Alphabeat Remix


· Just Dance (feat. Colby O’Donis)

· Poker Face

· LoveGame

· Eh Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)

· Beautiful Dirty Rich

· Paparazzi

· Bad Romance

· Telephone (Featuring Beyoncé)


· Digital Booklet

· Single covers and Photo gallery

· websites


No comments:

Post a Comment